The Italian yummy mummy.

me bologna

Finally I decided to share my world of an Italian mom, living, enjoying and writing from Lebanon, in English too.

I am a blogger and a writer, but above all, now, I am a woman and a mother. Deep and fascinating womanly world has always been my passion since a very early age. I truly love women, especially my precious friends and, of course, I love life. Fashion is a passion, as all the beauty in the world around me.

I came to this country to follow my hearth. Very soon I became a mother: the most important and beautiful experience of my whole life. It took a little time to find a new balance, cause as you know, mothering is something completely new and upsetting. Soon I understood that I’m always the same woman, just richest inside, with the same passions and the same way of living, but with a biggest hearth because full of love.

In this blog you will find everything inspires me: fashion and beauty, food and nature, books and childhood, Lebanon and Italy. Here I’ll show you my life, with a special eye on the Italian fashion and trends that I like, on the beauty tips I learned in Lebanon mixed to the Italian ones, my food and my way of living as a mother.

Would you like to become a friend of mine?  Well, now we can! I wait for your visits to my blog and for your very appreciated comments and messages 🙂

ITALIANO

Finalmente mi sono decisa a condividere il mio mondo di mamma italiana che vive, si diverte e scrive dal Libano, anche in inglese.

Sono una blogger e una scrittrice. Tutto il mondo femminile, così profondo e affascinante mi ha sempre appassionato, sin da piccola. Amo moltissimo le donne, soprattutto le mie preziose amiche. E, naturalmente, amo la vita. La moda è una passione, così come tutto il bello che esiste nel mondo intorno a me.

Sono venuta in questo paese per seguire il cuore. Molto presto sono diventata mamma: l’esperienza più bella ed importante di tutta la mia vita. Mi ci è voluto un po’ di tempo per ritrovare un equilibrio, perché, come sapete, la maternità è qualcosa di completamente nuovo e sconvolgente. Presto ho compreso di essere esattamente la stessa persona, semplicemente più ricca dentro, con le stesse passioni e lo stesso modo di intendere la vita, ma con un cuore più grande perché pieno d’amore.

Questo blog sarà il contenitore di tutto ciò che mi ispira, dalla moda alla bellezza, dalla cucina alla natura, dalle letture al mondo dell’infanzia, dal Libano all’Italia. Qui vi mostrerò la mia vita, con uno sguardo particolare verso la moda e le tendenze italiane che più mi piacciono, sui trucchetti beauty che ho imparato qui in Libano combinati con quelli italiani, la mia cucina e il mio modo di vivere da mamma.

Vi va di diventare mie amiche? Bene, adesso sarà possibile! Vi aspetto qui, sul mio blog, insieme con i vostri graditissimi commenti J

 

Rispondi

